Vorstandschaft

Vorstand

Bernhard Hummel

Vorstand@MRSC-Amberg.de


 

2. Vorstand

Bild kommt !

Markus Gross

2.Vorstand@MRSC-Amberg.de


 

Kassier

Markus Wittmann

Kassier@MRSC-Amberg.de


 

Teamleiter

Brian Krumbholz

Teamleiter@MRSC-Amberg.de
 

 


Jugendwart

Nico Kühn

Jugendwart@MRSC-Amberg.de


 

Schriftführer

Harald Gebhardt

Schriftfuehrer@MRSC-Amberg.de

 

 

Webmaster

Wolfgang Bichlmeier

Webmaster@MRSC-Amberg.de
als Ansprechpartner für die Homepage, allerdings außerhalb der Vorstandschaft